Logo themagichoroscope.com
Logo themagichoroscope.com
Logo Messenger The Magic Horoscope
Logo Whatsapp

How Different Zodiac Signs Let You Know They Love You

Paper planes going towards a red heart
The most generous zodiac signs | .

Figuring out if someone loves you can be difficult. If only there’s a machine to scan a person’s head to know what he or she is thinking or feeling, no one would even be second-guessing at relationships. The closest we could get to discovering a person’s love language is looking up their signs. Aside from reading your free and accurate daily horoscope, here’s a general rundown of how each sign shows how they love:

Aries: The Ram (Mar 21-Apr 19)

Aries have a fiery energy. As a sign ruled by Mars, they can be very passionate about what they love, and they rarely hold back. They can also become extremely confident and competitive. They love a good challenge and they love to take charge! Most of the time, the Aries show their care for their S.O. by being bold and protective. They wouldn’t hesitate to take a risk for the people they love.

Taurus: The Bull (Apr 20-May 20)

A Venus-ruled sign, Taurus can be very sensual.  However, this only happens when you get past their social barrier because they don’t just let anybody in. You have to earn their trust and when you do, they love to show their affection through touch. It’s not just that. They love everything romantic, so when they decide to express their affection, be prepared to be swept off your feet.

Gemini: The Twins (May 21-June 20)

Mercury, the planetary messenger and the planet of technology, rules Gemini. It’s no surprise that Geminis love communication and anything that makes them curious. They love a good conversation so if Geminis love you, they’d love to spend time talking with you. They’d also want to start showing you off to their family and friends. Because Geminis don’t take emotional attachment lightly, you’d know they already love you if you get to meet their loved ones.

Cancer: The Crab (June 21-July 22)

Cancers are terrified of rejection, but they love it when they are loved, and they love to love others. Like the Taurus, they can be very romantic. They won’t try changing your character but they’d care for you the way you needed to be taken care of. With Cancers being great empaths, you can lean on them whenever you need a friend or a good listening ear. However, they can also be clingy and extremely sensitive. They overreact and overthink, but remember that despite the moodiness, they got your back and they will defend you to death. If a Cancer loves you, they’d do anything to make the relationship work.

Leo: The Lion (July 23-Aug 22)

You’ll know Leos are in love when they become possessive. They get jealous real easily, but that’s just a reflection of their devotion and loyalty to their loved ones. When they’re in love, they love to spoil. You will definitely have no room for doubt because if Leos want to let you know they love you, you’d definitely know. They’re straightforward and won’t give you any guessing games. It’s the kind of love you can’t forget.

Virgo: The Virgin (Aug 23-Sep 22)

Virgos love the details and perfection. For this reason, it can be hard for them to open to another person and lose control. They take things nice and slow. However, when they do open up and fall in love, they are loyal and dependable. They express their affections in small ways too. From their typical routines, they step out of their comfort zones just to be with you. They’re not the most expressive of the signs, but their attention would be on you.

Libra: The Scales (Sep 23-Oct 22)

Like the Geminis, Libras love to chat. They are also romantic and peace-loving so they try to avoid fights as much as possible and maintain equality in the relationship. They will spoil you and may want you to decide on things like where to eat. They also don’t easily give up on you. That’s one lucky relationship you’d have with a Libra.

Scorpio: The Scorpion (Oct 23-Nov 21)

Ruled by Pluto, this sign is often misunderstood. Scorpios are mysterious and aloof. However, when they love you are loyal. They are known for being passionate and even sexual despite being private in general, so it’s safe to say that he values action over words. They love intensely and will love you deeply.

Sagittarius: The Archer (Nov 22-Dec 21)

Sagittarians are free-spirited. The Archer is a happy sign, however, they’re not exactly good at expressing affection and they can be tactless at times. They may make a promise they won’t follow through. Instead, you’d know they love you through their actions. If they love you, they’d go out of their way to let you know that by doing what they say they will. They also have a great sense of humor and they love to make you laugh.

Capricorn: The Goat (Dec 22-Jan 19)

Capricorns are more reserved and might think twice before pursuing romance. But when they do, nothing is stopping them. As hard workers, they show their affection through service and letting you know they’re always there for you. They may come off as shy in the beginning, but the moment they open up to you, they could be the most loving partner.

Aquarius: The Water-Bearer (Jan 20-Feb 18)

The Aquarius may be often called “eccentric” but they are highly likable to among their peers. Despite being likable, they are still mysterious and unique in character and may not be the typical lover you have imagined. However, the Aquarius love, they love hard. They will make you feel special by spoiling you from written messages and compliments.

Pisces: The Fish (Feb 19-Mar 20)

Pisces are emotional and creative and they rarely speak out their minds. However, when they love, they wear their hearts on their sleeves and give everything they have to show you they love you.

  • You might be interested: Numerology: Find out Your Life Path Number